JUMP 2018 Summer Film Festival

Thursday, August 9 · 7 pm
Friday, August 10 · 7 pm
Saturday, August 11 · 4 pm & 7 pm

@ The Gold Town Nickelodeon

The JUMP Society Film Festival features locally made short films. Admission is free. No tickets needed.

Beer will be available during the Friday and Saturday (7 pm) screenings.

Film submission deadline is Friday, July 27. Our only rule: films should be under 10 minutes in length and shorter is better.

You can submit your movie at Alaska Robotics (220 Front Street) or at Lucid Reverie (Emporium Mall – Down the hall from Gold Town Nickelodeon). Check out the submission guidelines for more information, and make sure to include the submission form (online or PDF) with your film. Call (907) 586-3440 for more info.

JUMP Society 2018 Winter Film Festival

Thursday, Feb 1 · 7 pm
Friday, Feb 2 · 7 pm & 9 pm
Saturday, Feb 3 · 4:30 pm & 7 pm

@ The Gold Town Nickelodeon

The JUMP Society Film Festival features locally made short films. Admission is free.

Film submission deadline is Monday, January 15th. Our main rule, films should be under 10 minutes in length and shorter is better.

You can submit your movie at Alaska Robotics at 220 Front Street or at Lucid Reverie. Check out the submission guidelines for more information, and make sure to include the submission form with your film. Call (907) 586-3440 for more info.

JUMP 2017 Summer Film Fest

Thursday, July 13 · 7 pm
Friday, July 14 · 7 pm & 9 pm
Saturday, July 15 · 7 pm & 9 pm

@ The Gold Town Nickelodeon

The JUMP Society Film Festival features locally made short films. Admission is free.

Film submission deadline is Monday, July 10th. Our main rule, films should be under 10 minutes in length and shorter is better.

You can submit your movie at Alaska Robotics at 220 Front Street or at Lucid Reverie. Check out the submission guidelines for more information, and make sure to include the submission form with your film. Call (907) 586-3440 for more info.