JUMP 2017 Winter Film Fest

December 27th, 2016 posted by


Download poster

Thursday, January 19 · 7 pm
Friday, January 20 · 7 pm & 9 pm · Beer available
Saturday, January 21 · 7 pm & 9 pm · Beer available
Gold Town Nickelodeon

The JUMP Society Film Festival features locally made short films. No tickets needed, so just show up. Admission is free.

Film submission deadline is Friday, January 13, and there is only one rule: videos need to be under 10 minutes in length (of course shorter is always better).

You can submit your movie at Alaska Robotics at 220 Front Street or at Lucid Reverie. Check out the submission guidelines for more information, and make sure to include the submission form with your film. Call (907) 586-3440 for more info.

JUMP 2016 Summer Film Fest

June 20th, 2016 posted by

sea_lion

Thursday, August 11 · 7 pm
Friday, August 12 · 7 pm & 9 pm
Saturday, August 13 · 7 pm & 9 pm
Gold Town Nickelodeon

The JUMP Society Film Festival features locally made short films. We were lazy and didn’t make tickets this time, so just show up. Admission is free.

Film submission deadline is Thursday, August 4, and there is only one rule: videos need to be under 10 minutes in length (of course shorter is always better).

You can submit your movie at Alaska Robotics at 220 Front Street or at Lucid Reverie. Check out the submission guidelines for more information, and make sure to include the submission form with your film. Call (907) 586-3440 for more info.

JUMP 2016 Winter Film Fest

December 16th, 2015 posted by

winter_2016

Thursday, Jan 14 · 7 pm
Friday, Jan 15 · 7 pm & 9 pm (21+)
Saturday, Jan 16 · 7 pm & 9 pm (21+)
Gold Town Nickelodeon

The 9pm shows will have beer available thanks to the Alaskan Brewing Co.

Friday, Jan 29 · 7 pm
UAS Egan Lecture Hall
(No tickets needed)

The JUMP Society Film Festival features locally made short films. Admission is free and tickets will be available at the Alaska Robotics gallery at 220 Front Street. Call 523-0303 if you need directions. The tickets will guarantee you a seat (no tickets needed for UAS screening).

We are still accepting films and the deadline is Thursday, January 7, and there is only one rule: videos need to be under 10 minutes in length (of course shorter is always better).

You can submit your movie at Alaska Robotics at 220 Front Street or at Lucid Reverie. Check out the submission guidelines for more information, and make sure to include the submission form with your film. Call (907) 586-3440 for more info.